Home > Contact > Company Contact

Company Contact


Umberto Re  

cda President 
Umberto Re
Tel: 0434.85013

E-mail: umberto@anoxidall.it  

Roberto Re   SALES
MANAGER 

Roberto Re
Tel: 0434.976018

E-mail: roberto@anoxidall.it
           
Serena Re   AmministraTION
Serena Re
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 4

E-mail: serena@anoxidall.it
Donatella Lucchini   AmministraTION
Donatella Lucchini
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 4

E-mail: donatella@anoxidall.it  
     
     
Cristina Maurutto   LaboratorY
Cristina Maurutto
Tel: 0434.85013

E-mail: laboratorio@anoxidall.it
Paolo Gorgatti   Production, logistics, warehouse shipping managerPaolo Gorgatti
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 1 
E-mail: produzione@anoxidall.it
           
Sara Vendramin   Out-sourcing oxidation department
Sara Vendramini
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 3

E-mail: ossidazione@anoxidall.it  
 Gloria Borean   Out-sourcing painting department
Gloria Borean
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 2

E-mail: verniciatura@anoxidall.it  
           
 Michela Gambelin   Sales department  
Michela Gambelin
Tel: 0434.976018

E-mail: michela@anoxidall.it  
 Chiara Ortolani   Sales department
Chiara Ortolani
Tel: 0434.976018

E-mail: vendite@anoxidall.it  
           
Claudio Bianchet   Quality manager 
Claudio Bianchet
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 5 

E-mail: quality@anoxidall.it  
Lorenzo Tilli   Building system technical assistance
Lorenzo Tilli
Tel: 0434.976018

E-mail: tecnico@anoxidall.it  
           
Catalano Tiziana   Industrial AND COMMERCIAL
purchaising office
Tiziana Catalano
Tel: 0434.85013

E-mail: acquisti@anoxidall.it   
Alberto Piantedosi   COMMERCIAL
AGENT
   
Alberto Piantedosi
Tel: 393.9637044

E-mail: alberto@anoxidall.it