Home > CONTACTS > 

Références de l'entreprise


Umberto Re  

PRÉSIDENT CDA
Umberto Re
Tel: 0434.85013

E-mail: umberto@anoxidall.it  

Roberto Re   RESP. COMMERCIAL
Roberto Re
Tel: 0434.976018

E-mail: roberto@anoxidall.it
           
Serena Re   ADMINISTRATION
Serena Re
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 4

E-mail: serena@anoxidall.it
Donatella Lucchini   ADMINISTRATION
Donatella Lucchini
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 4

E-mail: donatella@anoxidall.it  
     
     
Cristina Maurutto   LABORATOIRE
Cristina Maurutto
Tel: 0434.85013

E-mail: laboratorio@anoxidall.it
Paolo Gorgatti   RESPONSABLE PRODUCTION
LOGISTIQUE - MAGASIN - EXPÉDITION

Paolo Gorgatti
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 1 
E-mail: produzione@anoxidall.it
           
Sara Vendramin   SERVICE / OXYDATION
Sara Vendramini
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 3

E-mail: ossidazione@anoxidall.it  
 Gloria Borean   SERVICE / THERMOLAQUAGE    
Gloria Borean
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 2

E-mail: verniciatura@anoxidall.it  
           
 Michela Gambelin   SERVICE DES VENTES  
Michela Gambelin
Tel: 0434.976018

E-mail: michela@anoxidall.it  
 Chiara Ortolani   SERVICE DES VENTES
Chiara Ortolani
Tel: 0434.976018

E-mail: vendite@anoxidall.it  
           
Claudio Bianchet   RESPONSABLE QUALITÉ   
Claudio Bianchet
Tel: 0434.85013 interno 5 

E-mail: quality@anoxidall.it  
Lorenzo Tilli   ASSISTANCE TECHNIQUE SYSTÈME BÂTIMENT
Lorenzo Tilli
Tel: 0434.976018

E-mail: tecnico@anoxidall.it  
           
Catalano Tiziana   SERVICE ACHATS INDUSTRIELS-COMMERCIAUX
Tiziana Catalano
Tel: 0434.85013

E-mail: acquisti@anoxidall.it   
Alberto Piantedosi   AGENT COMMERCIAL  
Alberto Piantedosi
Tel: 393.9637044

E-mail: alberto@anoxidall.it